Midwest Whitetail: Great Lakes Show Double Kill

This is probably the wildest episode I’ve seen in a while. I am going to let the show speak for itself. View it here on the Midwest Whitetail Great Lakes Regional Channel.

This speaks volumes about getting out in the early season and catching bucks that are often still together. When you put your time in and you don’t over hunt you areas anything is possible. This is certainly one of the wildest hunts I’ve seen in some time!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

